Tajemnica świątyni Majów

    Partner Lockme

    Tajemnica świątyni Majów

    W zastępstwie sławnego profesora archeologii, który musiał pilnie wyjechać w sprawach prywatnych, masz do rozwikłania tajemnicę złotej figurki ze świątyni w... [więcej]

    1-6 osób

    60' minut

    Przygodowy

    doświadczeni

    7 opinii

    Live Cam Escape Room: 3. miejsce
    Poland: 3. miejsce

    10

    10/10 Obsługa: 9,7/10 Klimat: 9,7/10 Poziom trudności: Trudny Ilość opinii: 7

    Ten pokój jest dostępny też w wersji offline i ma średnią ocen 9.3/10 - sprawdź oceny tutaj

    Sortowanie: |

    Język opinii: | |

    Sebi.x
    Sebi.x

    Przewodnik
    344 pkt

    105 opinii

    Zagwozdka świątyni

    12.04.2021 | data wizyty: 05.02.2021

    Wiarygodna opinia

    Sebi.x 105 opinii

    Pokój bardzo ciekawy i pełen różnorodnych zagadek. Naprawdę dały one duuużo do myślenia, ale to super! Właśnie takie pokoje cenimy. Nie był banalny! Rozwiązywanie zagadek dawało wiele frajdy. Żałujemy oczywiście, że nie mogliśmy być na miejscu.
    Dziękujemy za świetną zabawę.

    Ocena ogólna: 10/10

    Obsługa: 9/10

    Klimat: 9/10

    Poziom trudności: Trudny

    ysiu
    ysiu

    Skaut
    75 pkt

    27 opinii

    Best LiveCam evER !

    20.06.2021 | data wizyty: 05.06.2021

    ysiu 27 opinii

    Really great option for having fun with friends from another countries! Amazing room with smart riddles and so nice girl-master of the game! Good quailty - we didn't have any technical problems. We recommend this place to have fun with LiveCam Escape Room!

    Ocena ogólna: 10/10

    Obsługa: 10/10

    Klimat: 10/10

    Poziom trudności: Średni

    lex58
    lex58

    Nawigator
    101 pkt

    9 opinii

    So many options

    13.01.2021 | data wizyty: 05.01.2021

    Wiarygodna opinia

    lex58 9 opinii

    This was our first live cam escape room and I have to say it was worth it. We were complete lost for outside world due to this game.
    Our game master made sure we are having a lot of fun, explaining the rules and the plot of the room.
    For room it self its very interesting, has a lot of surprising elements and so many options to play with. There are a good amount of riddles with different difficulty level, everyone pleasantly solved. We wish we had chance to do this one in person but nerveless I still highly recommend this one.
    Awesome game please open so more :)

    Ocena ogólna: 10/10

    Obsługa: 10/10

    Klimat: 10/10

    Poziom trudności: Średni

    julianohare

    Podróżnik
    37 pkt

    3 opinie

    Great room and awesome host

    15.01.2021 | data wizyty: 05.01.2021

    Wiarygodna opinia

    julianohare 3 opinie

    Absolutely lovely looking room.

    2 person set up .. one doing puzzles and the other filming - worked brilliantly.

    Logical puzzles and we got a real buzz from solving them .. everyone without exception loved this room.

    Have done 40 plus rooms and this was one of the best. Kasia was a superb host with excellent English

    Ocena ogólna: 10/10

    Obsługa: 10/10

    Klimat: 10/10

    Poziom trudności: Średni

    w.hantulska

    Świeżak
    23 pkt

    1 opinia

    Great experience!

    31.01.2021 | data wizyty: 30.01.2021

    Wiarygodna opinia

    w.hantulska 1 opinia

    Great room with a lot of diverse puzzels for every level. Great technology use, we could see/read clues better than in other rooms we played online because they were shown on a shared screen. The host (Kasia) was really nice, explained everything well and spoke excellent english. The cameraman reacted very fast to our suggestions ("what was that", "let's look there"), hold steady and the video quality was good. We really enjoyed the room and will definitely come back! :)

    Ocena ogólna: 10/10

    Obsługa: 10/10

    Klimat: 10/10

    Poziom trudności: Średni

    mediafun
    mediafun

    Podróżnik
    28 pkt

    1 opinia

    Prawdziwa przygoda

    20.01.2021 | data wizyty: 16.01.2021

    mediafun 1 opinia

    Świetnie zaprojektowany pokój, dobrze dostosowany do on-line, bawiliśmy się czteroosobową ekipą na jednej kamerce (z czego dwójka w ogóle po raz pierwszy miała styczność z escape roomem i byli zachwyceni).
    Totalnie wciągnęliśmy się w rozgrywkę.
    Koleje zagadki fantastycznie rozwijały pokój, aż szkoda, że tak szybko udało nam się uwinąć.
    Duży plus za hosta i sprawną ekipę realizacyjną, dzięki Kasia za prowadzenie, szybko zapomnieliśmy, że w ogóle gramy on-line.
    Dzięki i trzymam kciuki za kolejne projekty.

    Ocena ogólna: 10/10

    Obsługa: 10/10

    Klimat: 10/10

    Poziom trudności: Średni

    rpmn72
    rpmn72

    Świeżak
    11 pkt

    1 opinia

    Challenging and surprising

    08.01.2021 | data wizyty: 07.01.2021

    rpmn72 1 opinia

    I did this room with four others, all bar one of us have done several remote escape rooms.

    It was really impressive, thematically, both visually and in its narrative. The puzzles were creative, multilayered, not just padlocks, and you really had a sense of achievement as you moved along.

    Surprisingly, just when you thought it was over, move adventure unfolded. Excellent. I would have loved to have done this room in person. However our host and human camera were great entertainment and excellent English.

    I recommend this room wholeheartedly and really look forward to doing another room with my fellow escapees.

    Ocena ogólna: 9/10

    Obsługa: 10/10

    Klimat: 9/10

    Poziom trudności: Średni

    Zmierz się z zagadkami Sherlocka

    Tu czekają na Ciebie mroczne sekrety i nieoczekiwane zwroty akcji Dodaj pokój

    Pokoje dla doświadczonych graczy

    Zmierz się z prawdziwym wyzwaniem w najtrudniejszych pokojach Dodaj pokój